Vorstand

Nicole Rosch
Nicole Rosch

Vorsitzende
Nicole Rosch, Holtland

Mail: nicole.rosch@gruene-leer.de

Chuck Niessit
Chuck Niessit

Vorsitzender
Chuck Nießit, Steenfelde

Mail: chuck.niessit@gruene-leer.de

Wilhlem Bloem
Wilhelm Bloem

Beisitzer
Dipl.-Agrar Ing. Wilhelm Bloem, Leer-Loga
Mitglied im Stadtrat Leer

Mail: wilhelm.bloem@gruene-leer.de

Christiane Hilbert
Christiane Hilbert

Beisitzerin
Christiane Hilbert, Moormerland

E-Mail: christiane.hilbert@gruene-leer.de

Jaqueline Florian
Jacqueline Florian

Beisitzerin
Jacqueline Florian, Rhauderfehn

Mail: jacqueline-florian@gruene-leer.de

Lutz Drewniok
Lutz Drewniok

Beisitzer
Lutz Drewniok, Weener

E-Mail: lutz-drewniok@gruene-leer.de

Aike Schäfer
Aike Schäfer

Kassierer
Aike Schäfer, Leer

Mail: aike.schaefer@gruene-leer.de